EUS Logo

EUS Faculty

Join Our Mailing List

First Name:

Last Name:

E-mail:

Contact Us

Tom O'Dowd
Program Administrator

todowd@bard.edu

Environmental and Urban Studies Program
Bard College
PO Box 5000
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY 12504

Core Faculty and EUS Advisors

(teach at least one EUS course per year)
Kris Feder

Kris Feder

EUS Program Director
Economics

Office: Albee 201
Tel: 845-758-7243
E-mail: feder@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Susan Rogers

Susan Rogers

Writing
Office: Albee 205
Tel: 845-758-6020
E-mail: rogers@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Felicia Keesing

Felicia Keesing

Biology
Office: Reem-Kayden 211
Phone: 845-752-2331
E-mail: keesing@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
William Maple

William Maple

Biology
Office: Reem-Kayden 216
Phone: 845-752-2334
E-mail: maple@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson

Biology
Office: Reem-Kayden 213
Phone: (845) 752-2332
E-mail: broberts@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Gidon Eshel

Gidon Eshel

Physics
Office: Hegeman 203
Tel: 845-758-7232
E-mail: geshel@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Mark Lytle

Mark Lytle

History
Office: Fairbairn 106
Tel: 845-758-7238
E-mail lytle@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Tom O

Tom O'Dowd

EUS Executive Administrator
Office: Albee 205
Phone: (845) 752-4852
Email: todowd@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Cecile Kuznitz

Cecile Kuznitz

History
Office: Faribairn 103
Tel: 845-758-7543
E-mail: kuznitz@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Yuka Suzuki

Yuka Suzuki

Anthropology
Office: Hopson 302
Tel: 845-758-7219
E-mail: ysuzuki@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Christopher Lindner

Christopher Lindner

Archaeology
Office: Hopson 303
Tel: 845-758-7299
E-mail: linder@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
 

Affiliated and Visiting Faculty

Affiliated Faculty
(teach at least one EUS course per year)
1. Diana Brown Anthropology
2. Susan Merriam Art History
3. Diana Minsky Art History
4. Philip Johns Biology
5. Sanjay DeSilva Economics
6. Aniruddha Mitra Economics
7. Myra Armstead History
8. Robert Culp History
9. Alice Stroup History
10. Deirdre D’Albertis Literature
11. Daniel Berthold Philosophy
12. Matthew Deady Physics
13. Nicole Caso Spanish
Visiting Faculty
1. Vivek Sheth EUS, Urban Design
2. Nathan Shockey Japanese
3. Matthew Slaats EUS, artist & designer
4. Michael Specter EUS, The New Yorker staff writer