EUS Logo

EUS Faculty

Join Our Mailing List

First Name:

Last Name:

E-mail:

Contact Us

Tom O'Dowd
Program Administrator

todowd@bard.edu

Environmental and Urban Studies Program
Bard College
PO Box 5000
Annandale-on-Hudson, NY 12504

Core Faculty and EUS Advisors

(teach at least one EUS course per year)
Kris Feder

Kris Feder

EUS Program Director
Economics

Office: Albee 201
Tel: 845-758-7243
E-mail: feder@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Susan Rogers

Susan Rogers

Writing
Office: Shafer House
Tel: 845-758-6020
E-mail: rogers@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Eli Dueker

Eli Dueker

Environmental Science
Office: RKC 214
Tel: 845-758-6822
E-mail edueker@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Felicia Keesing

Felicia Keesing

Biology
Office: Reem-Kayden 211
Phone: 845-752-2331
E-mail: keesing@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Bruce Robertson

Bruce Robertson

Biology
Office: Reem-Kayden 213
Phone: (845) 752-2332
E-mail: broberts@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Gidon Eshel

Gidon Eshel

Physics
Office: Hegeman 203
Tel: 845-758-7232
E-mail: geshel@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Mark Lytle

Mark Lytle

History
Office: Fairbairn 106
Tel: 845-758-7238
E-mail lytle@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Tom O

Tom O'Dowd

EUS Executive Administrator
Office: Albee 205
Phone: (845) 752-4852
Email: todowd@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Cecile Kuznitz

Cecile Kuznitz

History
Office: Faribairn 103
Tel: 845-758-7543
E-mail: kuznitz@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Yuka Suzuki

Yuka Suzuki

Anthropology
Office: Hopson 302
Tel: 845-758-7219
E-mail: ysuzuki@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Christopher Lindner

Christopher Lindner

Archaeology
Office: Hopson 303
Tel: 845-758-7299
E-mail: linder@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>
Peter Klein

Peter Klein

Sociology
Office: 
Tel.: 845-758-6822
E-mail: pklein@bard.edu
VIEW MORE >>

Affiliated and Visiting Faculty

Affiliated Faculty
(teach at least one EUS course per year)
  1. Diana Brown Anthropology
  2. Susan Merriam Art History
  3. Diana Minsky Art History
  4. Philip Johns Biology
  5. Sanjay DeSilva Economics
  6. Aniruddha Mitra Economics
  7. Myra Armstead History
  8. Robert Culp History
  9. Alice Stroup History
  10. Deirdre D’Albertis Literature
  11. Daniel Berthold Philosophy
  12. Matthew Deady Physics
  13. Nicole Caso Spanish
  14. Nathan Shockey Literature, Japanese
  15. Michele Dominy Anthropology
  16. Irene Sunwoo Art History
  17. Katherine Boivin Art History
Visiting Faculty
  1. Michael Specter EUS, The New Yorker staff writer